Member login  
Forget Your Login?
                   
  Username:
  Password: 
 
 
                          Signup for Online Access






    
 Upcoming
 Events:

 
AIA MO Board of Directors Meeting
6/3/2014
CONFERENCE CALL
 
 
Membership Directory
(Alphabetical by Last Name)

CLICK HERE to return to the alphabetical selection page or to search for a member.

Also view members by their local chapter:  

Kansas City - Springfield - St. Louis - Mid Missouri

Ma / Jiayue
jiayuema@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Machicao / Heather
hm.machicao@gmail.com

 
 
 
University City
 
Mackaman / John
john@escaarchitects.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mackey, III / Eugene
gene_m@mackeymitchell.com

 
Mackey Mitchell Architects
 
Saint Louis
 
Maelqbij / Maelqbij
iionxsuv@qomgjwur.com

 
Maelqbij
 
 
 
Maginn / Daniel
dmaginn@eldoradoarchitects.com

 
El Dorado, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Mahaney / Jay
jmahaney@mhdc.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mahaney / Jay
jmahaney@mhdc.com

 
 
 
 
 
Main / Elizabeth
elizabeth.ca.main@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mak / Lei-Hoo
mak@makarchitects.com

 
MAK Architects, Inc.
 
Saint Louis
 
Malik / Dev
dmalik@hntb.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Mandelkern / David
dmandelkern@hotmail.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Manica / David
david@manicaarchitecture.com

 
Manica Architecture
 
Kansas City
 
Manies / Ryan
rmanies@polsinelli.com

 
Shughart Thomson & Kilroy
 
Kansas City
 
Mann / James
jmann@caseyarchitects.com

 
 
 
Springfield
 
Manuel / Belinda
manuel.belinda@gmail.com

 
 
 
Mission
 
Manzo / Christopher
christophermanzo@yahoo.com

 
Fox Architects
 
Saint Louis
 
Marcantoni / Jared
jmarcantoni@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Markey / Dennis
markeydj@yahoo.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Marks / Larry
lmarks@development-strategies.com

 
Development Strategies, Inc.
 
Saint Louis
 
Markt / Sara
smarkt@riverbluff.com

 
River Bluff Architects, Inc.
 
Saint Joseph
 
Marquardt / Joel
jmarquardt@gwhm.com

 
Gastinger Walker Harden Architects
 
Kansas City
 
Marquardt / Zachary
zack.marquardt@brrarch.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Marshall / Bruce
brucemarshall@comcast.net

 
HOK Sport Venue Event
 
Kansas City
 
Marshall / James
jmarshall@jrmaonline.com

 
 
 
Parkville
 
Martell / Leo
 

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Martin / Blaine
blaine_martin@hotmail.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Martin / Christopher
c.martin@piper-wind.com

 
Piper-Wind Architects, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Martin / George
gamartin@fidnet.com

 
 
 
New Haven
 
Martin / Jennifer
jenellenmartin@hotmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Martin / Kyle
kyle.martin@brrarch.com

 
BRR Architecture
 
Merriam
 
Martin / Richard
rick.martin@populous.com

 
HOK Sport Venue Event
 
Kansas City
 
Maruska, Jr / W.
wpm@kdginc.com

 
 
 
Manchester
 
Masilionis / Matthew
matt@rmta.biz

 
Rees Masilionis Turley Architecture
 
Kansas City
 
Massoth / Austin
austin.massoth@bbnarchitects.com

 
Bowman Bowman Novick Inc
 
Kansas City
 
Massoud / Christine
christine.massoud@innovations1001.co

 
 
 
 
 
Masterson / Meghan
meghan@studioglockenspiel.com

 
Hollis & Miller Architects
 
Overland Park
 
Mastin / David
davidmastin@stlda.com

 
St. Louis Design Alliance
 
Saint Louis
 
Matchett / James
jmatchett@brpae.com

 
 
 
Springfield
 
Mathews / Robert
 

 
 
 
Fairway
 
Matia / Arthur
 

 
 
 
Saint Louis
 
Matlock / Oliver
oliver.matlock@yahoo.com

 
Pansing Nolan Matlock Ltd
 
Webster Groves
 
Matlock / Stephen
smatlock@rossbar.com

 
The Matlock Group
 
Maplewood
 
Maue / Jean
jean.maue@woolpert.com

 
 
 
 
 
Maxey / Jon
jmaxey@360architects.com

 
 
 
 
 
Maxwell / Eric
maxwell.eric@gmail.com

 
Ellerbe Becket, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Mayer / Paul
mayerp@msnotes.wustl.edu

 
 
 
Saint Louis
 
Mayfield / Jason
jmayfield-arch@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mays / Cornell
cfmays@flystl.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mbxjnfiw / New York
vvossbfz@duknnrvw.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
McAllister / Chandra
cmcallister@brpae.com

 
Butler Rosenbury & Partners, Inc.
 
Springfield
 
McCaffrey / Matrthew
mmm3535@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
McCammon / Matthew
matt.mccammon@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
McClain / John
john.mcclain@gouldevans.com

 
 
 
Overland Park
 
McClure / Dirk
dmcclure@enterpriseprecast.com

 
IPC, Inc.
 
Overland Park
 
McCulloch / Michael
mmcculloch@drury.edu

 
Drury University
 
Springfield
 
McCune / Eric
mccune@sdaarchitects.com

 
 
 
Springfield
 
McCutcheon / John
jtm@cascocorp.com

 
 
 
 
 
McDermott / Richard
rick@rdmarchitecture.com

 
RDM Architecture
 
Kansas City
 
McDowell / Stephen
smcdowell@bnim.com

 
BNIM Architects
 
Kansas City
 
McFadden / James
jmcfadden@brpae.com

 
Butler Rosenbury & Partners, Inc.
 
Springfield
 
McFarland / Roger
roger.mcfarland@hok.com

 
 
 
 
 
McGinnis / Joanthan
mcginnis.jonathan@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
McGrail / Charles
tony@tonymcgrail.com

 
SOA
 
Columbia
 
McGrath / Garry
garry.mcgrath@ddcmail.com

 
 
 
Town And Country
 
McGraw / Cicely
cmcgraw@tiw.net

 
 
 
Independence
 
McGuire / David
mcguire@stlzoo.org

 
St. Louis Zoological Park
 
Saint Louis
 
McGuire / Stephen
smcguire@gwhm.com

 
 
 
Prairie Village
 
McHenry / Mark
mmchenry@msarchkc.com

 
McHenry Shaffer Architecture, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
McKenzie / Brad
bmckenzie@mckenziearch.com

 
Architectural Components Group, Inc.
 
Springfield
 
McKinney / Brian
bmckinney@bnim.com

 
BNIM Architects
 
Kansas City
 
McLaughlin / Kent
kmclaughlin@360architects.com

 
360 Architecture
 
Kansas City
 
McMahon / William
wpm@mcmahongroup.com

 
McMahon Group Inc
 
Saint Louis
 
McMullen / M.
footballer_1@lycos.com

 
 
 
Lake Quivira
 
McMullin / R.
 

 
 
 
Overland Park
 
McNabb / John
mcnabb@sdaarchitects.com

 
Sapp Design Associates Architects, P.C.
 
Springfield
 
McNamara / Audrey
audrey@slonearchitects.com

 
 
 
Springfield
 
McPherson / Richard
richard.mcpherson@populous.com

 
 
 
Olathe
 
McRoberts / Lea
leamcroberts@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mdkspful / New York
evbfeyaz@voxnxmrj.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
Mead / William
dmead@everestkc.net

 
 
 
Overland Park
 
Meketugk / New York
nbpxipnp@dzgrtewi.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
Melgren / Paul
pmelgren@ghnaes.com

 
Gaskin Hill Norcross Architects-Engineer
 
Springfield
 
Merchiori / Marco
mfvm1972@hotmail.com

 
 
 
Belleville
 
Messel / Robert
robert.messel@jacobs.com

 
 
 
Saint Louis
 
Messmer / Robert
Bob.Messmer@live.com

 
Jacobs
 
Saint Louis
 
Meyer / Jennifer
jmeyer@tkarch.com

 
 
 
 
 
Meyer / Martin
mmeyer@architectechnicsinc.com

 
Architechnics Inc.
 
Quincy
 
Meyer / Timothy
tim@jpricearchitecture.com

 
J. Price Architecture
 
Liberty
 
Meyers / David
david.meyers@jacobs.com

 
 
 
Kirkwood
 
Meyers / Timothy
tmeyers@360architects.com

 
 
 
 
 
Migneron / Chris
cmigneron@hntb.com

 
 
 
 
 
Miguel / Jesse
jmiguel@hntb.com

 
HNTB Architecture, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Milde / Craig
craig.milde@populous.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Miller / Bruce
bruce.miller@populous.com

 
HOK Sport Venue Event
 
Kansas City
 
Miller / David
david.miller@crawford-usa.com

 
Crawford Architects
 
Kansas City
 
Miller / Erik
emiller@pwarchitects.com

 
Peckham & Wright Architects, Inc.
 
Columbia
 
Miller / Gantt
gantt@wincowindow.com

 
Winco
 
University City
 
Miller / J.
jakemiller01@earthlink.net

 
 
 
Wildwood
 
Miller / Jeffrey
sjjmiller@sbcglobal.net

 
Suttle Mindlin
 
Saint Louis
 
Miller / Jody
miller@soa-inc.com

 
Simon Oswald Architecture
 
Columbia
 
Miller / Jonathan
jmilleraia@kc.surewest.net

 
 
 
Overland Park
 
Miller / Julie
julie.jmm@gmail.com

 
BNIM Architects
 
Kansas City
 
Miller / Kenny
kenny.miller@architecturemt.com

 
 
 
 
 
Miller / Lyle
lyle.miller@populous.com

 
 
 
Kearney
 
Miller, Sr. / Craig
craigmiller29@webster.edu

 
 
 
 
 
Milligan / James
james.milligan@populous.com

 
Populous
 
Kansas City
 
Mills / Daniel
dmills@archengconsult.com

 
Architecture & Engineering Consultants
 
Eldon
 
Mills / L.
 

 
 
 
Raytown
 
Miltenberger / Randall
RBMAIA@aol.com

 
 
 
Kirkwood
 
Minkunas / Julie
koogelis@hotmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Minnich / Robert
mminnich@360architects.com

 
 
 
Prairie Village
 
Minter / Chris
clminter@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Minter / Neil
 

 
Neil E Minter Architects
 
Lees Summit
 
Minto / Paul
pminto@urbanprairiekc.com

 
Urban Prairie Architectural Collaborative
 
Kansas City
 
Minton / Steven
steve.minton@jqh.com

 
John Q Hammons Ind
 
Springfield
 
Miranda / Sheila
shemag@swbell.net

 
Core10 Architecture, Inc.
 
Saint Louis
 
Mischlich / John
JOHMISC@att.net

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Mitchell / Daniel
dan_m@mackeymitchell.com

 
Mackey Mitchell Architects
 
Saint Louis
 
Mitchell / Greg
gmitchell@bkd-ia.com

 
Greg Mitchell, AIA
 
Republic
 
Mitchell / James
cmitchell@msmkc.com

 
360 Architecture
 
Kansas City
 
Mitchell / William
mitchellaia@sbcglobal.net

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Mitzel / Donald
dcm@mitzel-arch.com

 
Mitzel & Associates, Inc.
 
Rocheport
 
Mkpfnryo / New York
dxaiunns@pxnvdqxd.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
Mobley / Mark
mark.mobley@owh-inc.com

 
Ottolino Winters Huebner
 
Saint Louis
 
Moffett / Russell
rmoffett@hoodrich.com

 
Hood Rich Architecture
 
Springfield
 
Molaskey / Paul
pemarchitect@aol.com

 
The Hoffmann Group, P.C.
 
Ellisville
 
Molina / Trinidad
tmolin1@hallmark.com

 
Crown Center Redevelopment Corporation
 
Kansas City
 
Molinsky / Christophe
chrism@workshopdesign.biz

 
Workshop Design, L.L.C.
 
Kansas City
 
Montana / Ryan
ryanmontana@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Montroy / Christopher
cmontroy@fox-arch.com

 
 
 
 
 
Moomey / Marcus
mmoomey@kai-db.com

 
 
 
Saint Louis
 
Moon / John
jmoon@thearchitectsalliance.com

 
The Architects Alliance, Inc.
 
Jefferson City
 
Moon / Taylor
taylor.moon@jacobs.com

 
 
 
 
 
Moore / Bruce
bmoore@drury.edu

 
Drury University
 
Springfield
 
Moore / Steve
steve2010@kc.surewest.net

 
Hoefer Wysocki Architects
 
Kansas City
 
Moore / Thomas
tom_m@mackeymitchell.com

 
Mackey Mitchell Architects
 
St. Louis
 
Moore-Zigo / Monica
monica.moore@arbastudios.com

 
 
 
 
 
Moorkamp / James
jim.moorkamp@pgav.com

 
 
 
 
 
Moreland / James
modernarchitect@cableone.net

 
PLJBD Inc. Architects
 
Joplin
 
Morrill / Stephen
morrill@slm-associates.com

 
S L M & Associates
 
Fayetteville
 
Morris / James
jmorris@thearchitectsalliance.com

 
 
 
Lohman
 
Morris / Michael
arktkaia@sbcglobal.net

 
 
 
Saint Louis
 
Morrisey / Jeffrey
jjmorrisey@gmail.com

 
 
 
St Louis
 
Morrison / Kile
kmorrison@glmv.com

 
Gossen Livingston Associates
 
Kansas City
 
Morrison / Lecretia
lecretia.morrison@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
Moser / Michael
michael.moser@unitedexcel.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mpwxdrhy / New York
alermbfl@qnwwosqf.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
Mrkxhmxr / New York
esqyzhvq@rcznajyi.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
Mruuoddt / Mruuoddt
rafcbnsp@klnyplet.com

 
Mruuoddt
 
 
 
Mtsvitqt / Mtsvitqt
iiofarjp@jmrfwunt.com

 
Mtsvitqt
 
tCNHbOuMvbwhI
 
Mueller / Gerald
gmueller_arch@sbcglobal.net

 
 
 
Saint Louis
 
Mueller / Jessica
jmuell22@hotmail.com

 
 
 
Springfield
 
Mueller / John
jmueller@jemastl.com

 
Arcturis
 
Saint Louis
 
Mueller / Lahna
ljm06st@smsu.edu

 
 
 
Springfield
 
Muffoletto / Jack
jmuffoletto@tkarch.com

 
TK Architects, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Mugg / Jeffrey
jeffmugg@stlda.com

 
St. Louis Design Alliance
 
Saint Louis
 
Mukbekef / Mukbekef
ilggigty@pqgqwxkf.com

 
Mukbekef
 
 
 
Mulch / Kim
kam@mail.klingner.com

 
Klingner & Associates, PC
 
Hannibal
 
Muller / Erin
emuller@bondwolfe.com

 
 
 
 
 
Mulloy / Molly
mmulloy@gbutler.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Mulvihill / Megan
mmulvihill@hntb.com

 
 
 
 
 
Muncy / Sarah
s.muncy@piper-wind.com

 
Piper-Wind Architects, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Mundy / Michael
mmundy.architect@gmail.com

 
 
 
Liberty
 
Muntz / Zane
zmuntz@hntb.com

 
HNTB Architecture, Inc.
 
Kansas City
 
Murphy / David
dmurphy@crawford-usa.com

 
Crawford Architects
 
Kansas City
 
Murphy / Matthew
matt.murphy@architecturemt.com

 
RMTA
 
Kansas City
 
Murphy / Robert
rm130@aol.com

 
 
 
 
 
Murphy / Teresa
teresa.murphy@brrarch.com

 
BRR Architecture
 
Merriam
 
Murray / Justin
jmurray@bellknott.com

 
 
 
Kansas City
 
Murray-Allinder / Therese
tallinder60@gmail.com

 
 
 
Mission
 
Murrell / Scott
 

 
Lohmeyer-Russell P.C.
 
Springfield
 
Mxkbzumq / New York
dqfducck@owfliegw.com

 
New York
 
New York
 
Myers / Ralph
 

 
R E Myers Arch Consulting
 
Prairie Village
 
Myers / Stephen
smyers@cannondesign.com

 
Cannon Design
 
Saint Louis
 

 

 

  NEWS
  

AIA Announces 2014 Fellows [ More ]

  ALERTS

There are no alerts at this time.

  POLLS

How can our Web site be more helpful? 
 
[ Voice Your Opinion ]
 

  
AIA MISSOURI
P. O. Box 105938 ~ Jefferson City, MO 65110

Phone: 573.635.8555  / Fax: 573.636.5783 / Email: Pat-Amick@aiamo.org
Copyright 2009 AIA Missouri - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy / Disclaimers

Home | Board | Legislation | Communications | Initiatives | Links | Register | Contact Us
Member Login | Site Map